InfraGard Maryland - Maryland Chapter Website

2014-2015 IMMA Board and Leadership

Elected Board

Frederick Ferrer
President   
FrederickFerrer@comcast.net

Chuck Georgo
Vice President-Programs
Chuck@NOWHERETOHIDE.org

Erik Wallace
Secretary
EWallace@TelecomSys.com

AJ Wells
Treasurer
AJ.Wells@AlliedBarton.com

Garrettson Blight
Board Director--Membership           
Blight_Garrettson@bah.com

John Holleran
Board Director--Research
JCHolleran@verizon.net

Michael Volk
Board Director-Sponsorship
WmVolk@aacc.edu

Special Interest Group Leads
Marjorie Perry
Cyber Threat SIG
mvperry45@verizon.net

John Reginaldi
Physical Threat SIG
jreginaldi@mema.state.md.us

R.C. Smith
Human (Insider) Threat SIG
rcsmith@goldheartgrr.org

Committees and Special Functions
Ernest Rodgers
Director-Academic Affairs
ernest.rodgers@faculty.umuc.edu

Douglas Rike
Director-Communications
douglasrike8@hotmail.com

Mark Potter
Director-Sector Chiefs
MarkonWeb@gmail.com

FBI InfraGard Coordinator
Steve Shepherd
Steven.Shepherd@ic.fbi.gov