Leadership

FBI Nevada - Sierra Nevada Members Alliance InfraGard Coordinator:

SA Sean Jolley
Phone 775-328-4000
sean.jolley@ic.fbi.gov
980 Sandhill Road
Reno, NV 89521

SA Brent Watkins
Phone 702-385-1281
E.Watkins@ic.fbi.gov
1787 W. Lake Mead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89106

Nevada - Sierra Nevada Members Alliance Executive Committee:

President:
Chris Long
clong@washoecounty.us

Vice-President:
Alan Rogers
arogers@admin.nv.gov

Executive Secretary/Program Director:
Position removed

Treasurer:
Eric Von Schimmelmann,
evonschimmelmann@carson.org

Members At Large:

Ira Victor
ira@dataclonelabs.com;

Selby Marks
smarks@dps.state.nv.us

Paul Genco
PGenco@washoecounty.us

Chris Ipsen
cipsen@admin.nv.gov