Tallahassee Chapter

Tallahassee Chapter Board Members

Mark Leon, InfraGard Coordinator
Federal Bureau of Investigation
(850) 412-1210
Mark.Leon@ic.fbi.gov

Michelle Taylor, President
Leon County Management Information Services
(850) 606-5511
taylorm@leoncountyfl.gov

Andrew Weil, Vice President
FL. Dept. of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
(850) 325-0538
andrewjweil@gmail.com

Shera Bake, Treasurer
sherabake@aol.com

Ed Huck, Co-Treasurer
Huck_e@hotmail.com

Mike Silverman, Secretary
Florida Department of Transportation
(850) 410-5460
Mike.silverman@dot.state.fl.us

Mike Russo,Past President
Florida State University
(850) 645.0676
Mike.Russo@fsu.edu

FBI Contact

Joyce Bennett, Operational Support
Federal Bureau of Investigation
(850) 412-1202
joyce.bennett@ic.fbi.gov

New Content
2015-02-17 17:09
2014-12-02 09:48
2014-08-21 09:31
2014-07-17 09:31
2014-07-17 09:30