New Mexico - New Mexico Members Alliance Board Members

President
Audrey PiƱeda
Honeywell
Audrey.pineda@honeywell.com

Vice President
Clint Hubbard
Albuquerque Police Department
chubbard@cabq.gov

Office of Emergency Management
chubbard@cabq.gov

Secretary
Gary Halvorsen
Sandia Laboratory Federal Credit Union
ghalvorsen@slfcu.org

Treasurer
Naman Francis
U.S. New Mexico Federal Credit Union
nfrancis@usnmfcu.org

Communications Committee Chair
David Thomas
PNM
David.Thomas@pnmresources.com

Membership Committee Chair
Andrew Wall
Los Alamos National Laboratory
afwall@lanl.gov

Planning and Events Committee Chair
Karen Little
Infragard & FBI Citizens’ Academy
lolandkarn@q.com

Member-at-Large
Rhonda L. Peyton
Applied Technology Associates
rhonda.peyton@atacorp.com

Local FBI Coordinator
Jeanette Greene
Special Agent & CI Strategic Partnership Coordinator/InfraGard Coordinator, FBI
jeanette.greene@ic.fbi.gov

Aaron Cravens
Special Agent
Infragard Coordinator, FBI
Aaron.cravens@ic.fbi.gov

Local DHS Coordinator
Jeffrey Murray
Protective Security Advisor, U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Jeffrey.t.murray@dhs.gov